TENNIS

Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters

Masters Tennis Monte-Carlo
Masters Tennis Monte-Carlo
Masters Tennis Monaco Restaurant
Masters Tennis Monte-Carlo
Masters Tennis Monte-Carlo
Masters Tennis Monaco Restaurant
Masters Tennis Monte-Carlo
Masters Tennis Monte-Carlo

Monte-Carlo, an Exceptional Tournament

 

For over 100 years, the ROLEX Masters Series Monte-Carlo tournament is one of the most prestigious sporting events, famous and unique in the field of international tennis. Since 2000, the Tournament is part of the elite category from the ATP Masters Series. It takes part of the 9 biggest tournaments in the world and starts the season on clay courts, gathering each year the best players on the planet to one of the finest tennis clubs in the world. The biggest names in world tennis challenged and won this tournament: Bjorn Borg, Gustavo Kuerten, Cedric Pioline, Juan-Carlos Ferrero, Guillermo Coria, Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic and Sanislas Wawrinka for first time !

Our agency, officially approved by the Tournament, offers you to live this exceptional event by taking advantage of its preferential allotments.

 

An Exceptional Event

 

This event, taking place this year from Saturday, April 11th to Sunday, April 19th 2020, represents a tremendous opportunity to entertain clients in the privileged setting of the Monte Carlo Country Club, built on the hill overlooking the Mediterranean and offering one of the most spectacular panoramas of the Cote d'Azur. To fell great emotions and thrill in the action at each decisive rally, we offer you, through this event, personalized public relations operations with VIP packages or tailor-made solutions to meet all your desires and needs.

Optimum Service

 

To spend an exceptional day, we offer you to add our "VIP Package" including gourmet lunch (drinks included) in one of the restaurants of the tournament, souvenir gift and official program of the tournament (+150 Euros TTC / person).

And to always satisfy you better, we have set up an interface where you can find all our availabilities of places in LIVE (updated every hour), as well as the plans of location of our places:

DOWNLOAD THE PDF PRESENTATION (2020) :

discover our selection of packages below :

Tennis

"DAY IN FIRST OR SUPER CATEGORY"

Do you want to reward a partner, customer, friend or simply make you happy with your loved ones?

Personalize your public relations operation and experience the exceptional event of the Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters with a direct view of the central court.

Get a ticket closer to the action and in the best conditions without reserving a box through our places in FIRST OR SUPER CATEGORY.

For more comfort, you can add the "VIP Package" including gourmet lunch (s) in the official restaurants of the tournament, parking and souvenir gift.

Starting from  70€/PERSON

VAT recovery for French and Monegasque companies. Possibility of VAT exemption for EU companies with an intra-Community VAT numberIndicative prices subject to modification following services requested. Contact us for any group request or custom quote.

Tennis

"FIRST CATÉGORY VIP WEEK-END"

You aspire to motivate your teams, federate your staff and strengthen team spirit, integrate new employees, reward your customers ... or simply make you happy with your loved ones?

 

We propose to you to benefit from a VIP service including 2 or 3 days in FIRST CATEGORY (1/4, 1/2 and the final), your lunches and dinners, a place of parking, an official souvenir gift of the tournament and 1 or 2 nights in a 4 * hotel in the Principality.

Starting from  2290€/PERSON

VAT recovery for French and Monegasque companies. Possibility of VAT exemption for EU companies with an intra-Community VAT numberIndicative prices subject to modification following services requested. Contact us for any group request or custom quote.

Tennis

"SUPER CATÉGORY VIP WEEK-END"

You are looking to organize an image and emotion event that will be remembered, to personalize your public relations operation and to experience the exceptional event that is the Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters with a direct view of the court central?

 

We propose to you, by being as close to the action and in the best conditions without reserving a box, to enjoy a VIP service including 3 days in SUPER CATEGORY (1/4, 1/2 and the final) , your lunches and dinners, souvenir gift and 2 nights in a 4 * hotel in the Principality.

Starting from 3490€/PERSON

VAT recovery for French and Monegasque companies. Possibility of VAT exemption for EU companies with an intra-Community VAT numberIndicative prices subject to modification following services requested. Contact us for any group request or custom quote.

Not found your happiness ?

We remind you that beyond our packages, our "a la carte” formula is available for you to be customized. From A to Z, we will take care of, according to your wish, yacht viewing, accommodation in Monaco or nearby, Villa or apartment rental, packages “Special Cannes Film Festival”, transfers (minibus, limousine helicopter ...), organization of your parties and dinners in the most sought after location from the Principalty...For tailor made quote, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Attending to the Masters of Monte Carlo is an unforgettable experience that we must anticipate and prepare. Indeed, with more than 100 000 visitors in one week, we urge you to contact us as soon as possible to reserve your terrace, accommodation and transportation so that we can get you the best rates!

Monte-Carlo, un Tournoi Exceptionnel

 

Depuis plus de 100 ans, le tournoi "ROLEX MONTE-CARLO MASTERS", est l’un des évènements sportifs les plus prestigieux, célèbres et incontournables dans le domaine du tennis international. Depuis 2000, le Tournoi de Monte-Carlo fait partie de la catégorie d'élite de l'ATP : les Masters Series. Ce tournoi fait donc partie des 9 plus grands tournois du monde et démarre la saison sur terre battue en réunissant chaque année les meilleurs joueurs de la planète dans l’un des plus beaux clubs de tennis du monde. Les plus grands noms du tennis mondial ont participé et gagné ce tournoi : Bjorn Borg, Gustavo Kuerten, Cédric Pioline, Juan-Carlos Ferrero, Roger Federer et bien sûr Rafael Nadal qui a déjà remporté 8 éditions au cours de sa carrière.

 

Un Événement Exceptionnel

 

Cet événement, qui se déroulera cette année du samedi 11 au dimanche 19 Avril 2020, représente une formidable occasion de recevoir vos clients dans le cadre privilégié du Monte-Carlo Country Club, qui avec ses courts en terrasse surplombant la Méditerranée, offre l’un des plus spectaculaires panoramas de la Côte d’Azur. 

 

Notre agence, vous propose de vivre cet événement exceptionnel en profitant de ses allotements préférentiels. Pour vivre de grandes émotions au plus près de l’action et vibrer à chaque échange décisif, nous vous proposons, à travers cet événement, de personnaliser vos opérations de relations publiques grâce à des packages VIP ou sur-mesure afin de satisfaire toutes vos envies et besoins.

Un Service Optimum

 

Pour passer une journée exceptionnelle, nous vous proposons en complément d'ajouter notre "Package VIP" incluant déjeuner gastronomique (boissons incluses) dans un des restaurants du tournoi, cadeau souvenir et programme officiels du tournoi  (+150 Euros TTC/personne).

Et pour toujours mieux vous satisfaire, nous avons mis en place une interface ou vous pouvez retrouver toutes nos disponibilités de places en LIVE (actualisée toutes les heures), ainsi que les plans de localisation de nos places :

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF DE PRÉSENTATION DE NOS OFFRES : (2020)

Découvrez notre sélection de Packages ci-dessous :

Tennis

"JOURNÉE EN 1ÈRE OU SUPER CATÉGORIE"

Vous désirez récompenser un partenaire, client, ami ou simplement vous faire plaisir avec vos proches ?

Personnalisez votre opération de relations publiques et vivez l’événement exceptionnel que sont les Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters en ayant une vue directe sur le court central.

Nous vous permettons, d’être au plus près de l’action et dans les meilleurs conditions sans pour autant réserver une loge grâce à nos places en PREMIÈRE OU SUPER CATÉGORIE.

Pour encore plus de confort, vous pourrez ajoutez le "Package VIP" incluant déjeuner(s) gastronomique(s) dans les restaurants officiels du tournoi, parking et cadeau souvenir.

À partir de  70€/PERSONNE

Récupération de TVA pour les entreprises françaises et monégasques. Possibilité exonération de TVA pour les entreprises de l’ UE ayant un numéro de TVA intracommunautaire

Tarifs indicatifs sujet à modification suivant prestations demandées. Contactez nous pour toute demande de groupe ou devis personnalisé.

Tennis

"WEEK-END VIP EN 1ÈRE CATÉGORIE"

Vous aspirez à motiver vos équipes, fédérer votre personnel et renforcer l’esprit d’équipe, intégrer de nouveaux collaborateurs, récompenser vos clients… ou simplement vous faire plaisir avec vos proches ?

 

Nous vous proposons de bénéficier d’une prestation VIP incluant 2 ou 3 jours en PREMIÈRE CATÉGORIE (1/4, 1/2 et la finale), vos déjeuners et dîners, une place de parking, un cadeau souvenir officiel du tournoi et 1 ou 2 nuits dans un hôtel 4* de la Principauté.

À partir de  2290€/PERSONNE

Récupération de TVA pour les entreprises françaises et monégasques. Possibilité exonération de TVA pour les entreprises de l’ UE ayant un numéro de TVA intracommunautaire

Tarifs indicatifs sujet à modification suivant prestations demandées. Contactez nous pour toute demande de groupe ou devis personnalisé.

Tennis

"WEEK-END VIP EN SUPER CATÉGORIE"

Vous cherchez à organiser un événement créateur d’image et d’émotion qui restera gravé dans les mémoires, à personnaliser votre opération de relations publiques et vivre l’événement exceptionnel que sont les Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters en ayant une vue directe sur le court central?

 

Nous vous permettons, en étant au plus près de l’action et dans les meilleurs conditions sans pour autant réserver une loge, de bénéficier d’une prestation VIP incluant 3 jours en SUPER CATÉGORIE (1/4, 1/2 et la finale), vos déjeuners et dîners, cadeau souvenir et 2 nuits dans un hôtel 4* de la Principauté.

À partir de  3490€/PERSONNE

Récupération de TVA pour les entreprises françaises et monégasques. Possibilité exonération de TVA pour les entreprises de l’ UE ayant un numéro de TVA intracommunautaire

Tarifs indicatifs sujet à modification suivant prestations demandées. Contactez nous pour toute demande de groupe ou devis personnalisé.

Vous n'avez pas trouvé votre Bonheur ??

Nous vous rappelons qu’au-delà de nos packages, nos formules sont «à la carte» et sur mesure. De A à Z nous vous prendrons en charge selon vos désirs, hébergement sur Monaco ou à proximité, location de villa ou d’appartement, transferts (minibus, hélicoptère limousine…), organisation de vos soirées et dîners dans les plus beaux lieux de la principauté… Pour tout devis personnalisé, n’hésitez pas à nous consulter.

 

Assister au tournoi de tennis des "Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters" est un moment inoubliable qu’il faut anticiper et préparer, en effet avec plus de 100 000 visiteurs en un week-end, nous vous conseillons vivement de nous contacter au plus vite, pour réserver vos billets, hébergement, et moyens de transport afin que nous vous obtenions les meilleurs tarifs !